FAVORITE CAFE IN PARIS WITH KIDS – LE PAIN QUOTIDIEN

In Paris, eat with children in a casual and cozy ambience!

It’s just delicious at the modern Café Le Pain Quotidien in Paris. The smell of freshly baked bread and croissants flows through the air as soon as you enter. You can eat delicious food here all day, but we especially love breakfast.

 

In Le Pain “Quotidien, there is much more than the French breakfast of espresso and pain au chocolate. Homemade cakes, egg dishes, fresh juices or avocado breads are just what you need in your stomach for an exploratory tour of the city.

To shorten the waiting time, we always have our beloved AMIGO games with us. Games compatible with bags are an excellent companion for traveling with children. Not only because they are good to carry, all games are designed with the brains in mind. They work without reading much, they are always good for laughing and, by the way, they encourage children in their concentration and memory skills.

Filter by
Land/Country
  • AT - Österreich
  • CH - Schweiz
  • DE - Deutschland
  • ES - Spanien
  • FR - Frankreich
  • HR - Kroatien
  • IT - Italien
  • NL - Niederlande
  • PL - Polen
  • PT - Portugal
  • SE - Schweden
  • SI - Slowenien
  • UK - Großbritannien
Region
  • Allgäu
  • Andalusien
  • Bad Gastein
  • Bad Ischl
  • Berlin
  • Bern
  • Bodensee
  • Bregenzerwald
  • Bretagne
  • Burgenland
  • Dortmund
  • Düsseldorf
  • Frankfurt
  • Gardasee
  • Granada
  • Graubünden
  • Hamburg
  • Harz
  • Kärnten
  • Koblenz
  • Köln
  • Krakau
  • Lissabon
  • Ljubljana
  • London
  • Lyon
  • Maastricht
  • Madrid
  • Mailand
  • Mallorca
  • Marbella
  • München
  • Münchner Umland
  • Nimes
  • Nordsee
  • Opatija
  • Osttirol
  • Ottirol
  • Paris
  • Porto
  • Procida
  • Provence
  • Rom
  • Rothenburg ob der Tauber
  • Rovinj
  • Salzburg
  • Salzburger Land
  • Salzkammergut
  • Schwäbische Alb
  • Schweden
  • St. Gallen
  • Steiermark
  • Südtirol
  • Sylt
  • Tarifa
  • Thüringen
  • Tirol
  • Toskana
  • Toulouse
  • Udine
  • Umbrien
  • Venedig
  • Verona
  • Vorarlberg
  • Warschau
  • Warth
  • Wien
  • Zillertal
  • Zinal
  • Zürich

This time the Schnattergei and the Fröschis were allowed to travel with us. The Schnattergei is a fun family game and with a bit of practice it ensures a lot of fun at the table. The Fröschis is a game for kids from 5 to practice the number row up and down and perfectly suitable if it is to be rather quiet at the table. No matter with which game, the minutes pass until the food arrives as if in flight.

But back to breakfast in the most delicious café in Paris. The extended breakfast tastes just as good as you imagine it and, by the way, the café even puts high chairs for the very little ones at the table and the stroller also finds its place in the spacious café. On the weekend it is worth making a reservation, as everywhere in Paris when it comes to eating with children.

Around the corner tip: Just a stone’s throw away is the coveted Bon-Marche department store. Extra tip: Shopping unmotivated companions can sell the stopover well. Because right in front of the department store, bus 86 goes directly to the Eiffel Tower. Win-win for everyone. Are you looking for more tips and favorite places in Paris with children? Then read this post.

25 Rue de Varenne
75007 Paris
France

Mon – Sun: 08:00 – 18:00 h

Eat & Drink

Related articles

LIEBLINGSCAFÉ IN PARIS MIT KINDERN – LE PAIN QUOTIDIEN

In Paris Essen mit Kindern in ungezwungenem und gemütlichem Ambiente!

Ihr fragt euch wo in Paris Essen mit Kindern gehen? Da haben wir einen tollen Tipp für euch: Einfach nur lecker ist es im hippen Café Le Pain Quotidien in Paris. Schon beim Eintreten weht der Duft von frisch gebackenem Brot und Croissants durch die Luft. Lecker Essen kann man hier den ganzen Tag lang, aber wir lieben vor allem das Frühstück.

Im Le Pain „Quotidien gibt es weit mehr als das französischen Frühstück mit Espresso und Pain au Chocolate. Hausgemachten Tartes, Eierspeisen, frischen Säften oder Avocadobrote sind genau das richtige im Magen für eine Entdeckertour durch die Stadt. Jedes Kind wird hier fündig, so viel kann man versprechen.

Um die Wartezeit zu verkürzen, haben wir unsere so lieb gewonnenen Spiele von AMIGO immer mit dabei. Die handtaschentauglichen Spiele sind ein hervorragender Begleiter zum Reisen mit Kindern. Nicht nur weil sie gut zum Mitnehmen sind, die Spiele sind alle mit Köpfchen konzipiert. Sie funktionieren ohne großes Einlesen, sind immer für einen Lacher gut und fördern ganz nebenbei die Kinder in ihrer Konzentration und Merkfähigkeit.

Filter by
Land/Country
  • AT - Österreich
  • CH - Schweiz
  • DE - Deutschland
  • ES - Spanien
  • FR - Frankreich
  • HR - Kroatien
  • IT - Italien
  • IT - Italy
  • NL - Niederlande
  • PL - Polen
  • PT - Portugal
  • SE - Schweden
  • SI - Slowenien
  • UK - Großbritannien
Region
  • Allgäu
  • Andalusien
  • Apulien
  • Bad Gastein
  • Bad Ischl
  • Berlin
  • Bern
  • Bodensee
  • Bregenzerwald
  • Bretagne
  • Dortmund
  • Düsseldorf
  • Frankfurt
  • Gardasee
  • Granada
  • Hamburg
  • Harz
  • Kärnten
  • Koblenz
  • Köln
  • Krakau
  • Lissabon
  • Ljubljana
  • London
  • Lyon
  • Maastricht
  • Madrid
  • Mallorca
  • Marbella
  • München
  • Münchner Umland
  • Nimes
  • Nordsee
  • Opatija
  • Ostsee
  • Paris
  • Porto
  • Procida
  • Provence
  • Rom
  • Rothenburg ob der Tauber
  • Rovinj
  • Salzburg
  • Salzkammergut
  • Schwäbische Alb
  • Schweden
  • St. Gallen
  • Steiermark
  • Südtirol
  • Sylt
  • Tarifa
  • Thüringen
  • Tirol
  • Toskana
  • Toulouse
  • Udine
  • Umbrien
  • Venedig
  • Verona
  • Vorarlberg
  • Warschau
  • Warth
  • Wien
  • Zillertal
  • Zinal
  • Zürich

Dieses Mal durfte der Schnattergei und die Fröschis mit uns auf Reisen kommen. Der Schnattergei ist ein lustiges Familienspiel und mit bisschen Übung sorgt es am Tisch für ordentlich Spaß. Die Fröschis ist ein Spiel für Kids ab 5 um die Zahlenreihe auf und ab zu üben und perfekt geeignet, wenn es mal eher leise am Tisch sein soll. Egal mit welchem Spiel vergehen die Minuten bis das Essen kommt wie im Flug.

Aber zurück zum Frühstück im leckersten Café in Paris. Das ausgedehnte Frühstück schmeckt genauso gut, wie man es sich vorstellt und übrigens stellt das Café sogar Hochstühle für die ganz kleinen an den Tisch und auch der Kinderwagen findet im geräumigen Café seinen Platz. Am Wochenende lohnt es sich zu reservieren, wie überall wenn es in Paris ums Essen mit Kindern geht.

Um-die-Ecke-Tipp: Nur einen Katzensprung entfernt liegt das begehrte Kaufhaus Bon-Marche. Extra-Tipp: Shopping unmotivierten Begleitern kann man den Zwischenstopp bestens verkaufen. Denn gleich vor dem Kaufhaus fährt der Bus 86 direkt zum Eifelturm. Win-Win für alle. Ihr sucht noch mehr Tipps und Lieblingsplätze in Paris mit Kindern? Dann lest euch mal diesen Beitrag durch.

25 Rue de Varenne
75007 Paris
Frankreich

Mo – So 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr