MOST BEAUTIFUL CAMPING AT LAKE STARNBERG WITH KIDS

Wonderful family time out at Camping Ambach am See!

You don’t have to have camping experience or own a motorhome to embark on the camping adventure at Lake Starnberg with a child. At Camping Ambach am See, even inexperienced campers get a taste for camping vacations!

For those like us without our own motorhome, there are a few selected caravans to rent. They are modern and offer space for two people or even whole families. Bed linen can be booked optionally. The nice terrace in front of the caravan we have used more than expected, because it was so cozy.

Central contact point on the campsite is the Schwaiblbar. The children love the huge sandbox with the large wooden horse and various sand toys. There is also a play cart with various board games, a trampoline and a small chicken coop.

Filter by
Land/Country
  • AT - Österreich
  • CH - Schweiz
  • DE - Deutschland
  • ES - Spanien
  • FR - Frankreich
  • HR - Kroatien
  • IT - Italien
  • NL - Niederlande
  • PL - Polen
  • PT - Portugal
  • SE - Schweden
  • SI - Slowenien
  • UK - Großbritannien
Region
  • Allgäu
  • Andalusien
  • Bad Gastein
  • Bad Ischl
  • Berlin
  • Bern
  • Bodensee
  • Bregenzerwald
  • Bretagne
  • Burgenland
  • Dortmund
  • Düsseldorf
  • Frankfurt
  • Gardasee
  • Granada
  • Hamburg
  • Harz
  • Kärnten
  • Koblenz
  • Köln
  • Krakau
  • Lissabon
  • Ljubljana
  • London
  • Lyon
  • Maastricht
  • Madrid
  • Mailand
  • Mallorca
  • Marbella
  • München
  • Münchner Umland
  • Nimes
  • Nordsee
  • Opatija
  • Paris
  • Porto
  • Procida
  • Provence
  • Rom
  • Rothenburg ob der Tauber
  • Rovinj
  • Salzburg
  • Salzburger Land
  • Salzkammergut
  • Schwäbische Alb
  • Schweden
  • St. Gallen
  • Steiermark
  • Südtirol
  • Sylt
  • Tarifa
  • Thüringen
  • Tirol
  • Toskana
  • Toulouse
  • Udine
  • Umbrien
  • Venedig
  • Verona
  • Vorarlberg
  • Warschau
  • Warth
  • Wien
  • Zillertal
  • Zinal
  • Zürich

Parents appreciate the various seating options around the sandbox. Culinary, the Schwaiblbar offers much more than you would expect on a campsite. Bowls, salads and pizza have inspired us! And in the morning for breakfast there was not only excellent cappuccino but also delicious croissants and rolls. Also the other assortment of the corner store can really be seen!

The campground is located in the immediate vicinity of Lake Starnberg and the Ambach recreation area. There are several sections on the lakeshore where you can settle down. It goes quite shallow into the water, which is ideal with children. If you are looking for a change from swimming, there is also a SUP rental right on site. So with family time out, relaxation is guaranteed for everyone!

Starnberger See
Am Schwaiblbach 3
82541 Münsing

Sleep

Related articles

SCHÖNSTES CAMPING AM STARNBERGER SEE MIT KIND

Herrliche Familienauszeit beim Camping Ambach am See!

Man muss weder über Campingerfahrung verfügen noch ein eigenes Wohnmobil besitzen, um sich auf das Campingabenteuer am Starnberger See mit Kind einzulassen. Beim Camping Ambach am See kommen selbst unerfahrene Camper auf den Geschmack des Campingurlaubs!

Für welche wie uns ohne eigenes Wohnmobil gibt es ein paar ausgewählte Wohnwagen, die modern ausgebaut sind und Platz für zwei Personen oder auch ganze Familien bieten. Bettwäsche kann optional dazu gebucht werden. Die nette Terrasse vorm Wohnwagen haben wir mehr genutzt als gedacht, weil es so lauschig war.

Zentrale Anlaufstelle auf dem Campingplatz ist die Schwaiblbar. Die Kinder lieben die riesige Sandkiste mit dem großen Holzpferd und diversem Sandspielzeug. Zudem gibt es einen Spielwagen mit diversen Gesellschaftsspielen, ein Trampolin und einen kleinen Hühnerstall.

Filter by
Land/Country
  • AT - Österreich
  • CH - Schweiz
  • DE - Deutschland
  • DE - Germany
  • ES - Spanien
  • FR - Frankreich
  • HR - Kroatien
  • IT - Italien
  • NL - Niederlande
  • PL - Polen
  • PT - Portugal
  • SI - Slowenien
  • UK - Großbritannien
Region
  • Allgäu
  • Andalusien
  • Apulien
  • Bad Gastein
  • Bad Ischl
  • Berlin
  • Bern
  • Bodensee
  • Dortmund
  • Düsseldorf
  • Frankfurt
  • Gardasee
  • Granada
  • Hamburg
  • Kärnten
  • Koblenz
  • Köln
  • Krakau
  • Lissabon
  • Ljubljana
  • London
  • Lyon
  • Maastricht
  • Madrid
  • Mallorca
  • Marbella
  • München
  • Münchner Umland
  • Nimes
  • Nordsee
  • Opatija
  • Ostsee
  • Paris
  • Porto
  • Provence
  • Rothenburg ob der Tauber
  • Rovinj
  • Salzburg
  • St. Gallen
  • Südtirol
  • Sylt
  • Tarifa
  • Thüringen
  • Tirol
  • Toskana
  • Toulouse
  • Udine
  • Umbrien
  • Venedig
  • Verona
  • Warschau
  • Wien
  • Zillertal
  • Zinal
  • Zürich

Eltern schätzen die diversen Sitzmöglichkeiten rund um die Sandkiste. Kulinarisch bietet die Schwaiblbar deutlich mehr als man vermuten würde auf einem Campingplatz. Bowls, Salate und Pizza haben uns begeistert! Und morgens zum Frühstück gab es nicht nur hervorragenden Cappuccino sondern auch köstliche Croissants und Semmeln. Auch das sonstige Sortiment des Tante-Emma-Ladens kann sich wirklich sehen lassen!

Der Campingplatz liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Starnberger See und dem Erholungsgebiet Ambach. Es gibt gleich mehrer Abschnitte am Seeufer, wo man sich nieder lassen kann. Es geht ganz seicht ins Wasser, was ideal ist mit Kindern. Wer Abwechslung zum Baden sucht, findet auch einen SUP-Verleih gleich vor Ort. Bei der Familienauszeit ist also Erholung für jeden garantiert!

Starnberger See
Am Schwaiblbach 3
82541 Münsing

Ähnliche Beiträge

Kommentare sind geschlossen.