PLAYGROUND IN THE PARISIAN CITY CENTER IN THE JARDIN NELSON MANDELA

A place to play and take a break in Paris with kids!

During sightseeing in Paris with kids, breaks are essential. Especially in the busy part of the city center with the sightseeing highlights, places to run around are scarce.

During our visit to Paris with kids, we discovered the Jardin Nelson-Mandela overlooking the Stock Exchange building for ourselves. Not far from the Louvre and the Palais-Royale, two beautiful playgrounds are hiding. Two, because they are divided according to age interests.

While the fenced playground for children between 2 and 6 has many toys for motor skills, there is an age-appropriate paradise for the older kids next door. However, different rules apply here. Admission is once an hour and limited to 55 minutes.

Filter by

Around-the-corner tip: Right next to the playground, the LEGO store can be seen almost at the end of the park in the Les Halles shopping center. In Paris with kids, an absolute highlight, because, for example, the Notre Dame was recreated from LEGO in an XXL version. From the children a gladly visited “treat”.

Jardin Nelson-Mandela
75001 Paris
France

Mon – Fri: 09:30 – 20:30 h
Sat – Sun: 09:00 – 20:30 h

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menu

SPIELPLATZ IN DER PARISER INNENSTADT IM JARDIN NELSON MANDELA

Ein Ort zum Spielen und Pause machen in Paris mit Kindern!

Während dem Sightseeing in Paris mit Kindern sind Pausen das A und O. Besonders im belebten Teil der Innenstadt mit den sehenswerten Wahrzeichen sind Plätze zum Herumtoben Mangelware.

Bei unserem Besuch in Paris mit Kindern haben wir den Jardin Nelson-Mandela mit Blick auf das Börsengebäude für uns entdeckt. Unweit vom Louvre und dem Palais-Royale verstecken sich zwei schöne Spielplätze. Zwei, weil sie nach Altersinteressen aufgeteilt sind.

Während auf dem umzäunten Spielplatz für Kinder zwischen 2 und 6 viele Spielsachen fürs motorische Geschick warten, gibt es für die größeren Kids nebenan ein altersgerechtes Paradies. Hier gelten allerdings andere Regeln. Der Einlass ist einmal stündlich und auf 55 Minuten begrenzt.

Filter by

Um-die-Ecke-Tipp: Direkt neben dem Spielplatz ist der LEGO-Store schon fast am Ende des Parks im Einkaufszentrum von Les Halles zu sehen. In Paris mit Kindern ein absolutes Highlight, denn es wurde zum Beispiel die Notre Dame aus LEGO in einer XXL Version nachgestellt. Von den Kindern ein gern besuchtes „Zuckerl“.

Jardin Nelson-Mandela
75001 Paris
Frankreich

Mo – Fr: 09:30 – 20:30 Uhr
Sa – So: 09:00 – 20:30 Uhr

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü