KIDS CONCEPT STORE KONFETTIWOLKE IN FRANKFURT

A kids store with a view of particularly beautiful design that is fun for children and parents!

The Konfettiwolke in the beautiful north end of Frankfurt is a children’s shop with selected products for children from 0-12 years. With a flair for special design, there are timeless and sustainable products on the colorfully designed shelves.

In Konfettiwolke you can find everything beautiful around food and drink accessories, toys from mostly sustainable production, a colorful selection of reading and non-fiction books, creative things for handicrafts and painting, everyday children’s clothing and shoes and much more.

Whether as a special gift for a birthday or high-quality children’s clothing for every day, the confetti cloud in Frankfurt has something to offer for every occasion.

Filter by

Weberstraße 82
60318 Frankfurt

Tue – Fri 14:00 – 18:00 h
Sat 10:00 – 15:00 h

Ähnliche Beiträge

A kids store with a view of particularly beautiful design that is fun for children and parents!

The Konfettiwolke in the beautiful north end of Frankfurt is a children’s shop with selected products for children from 0-12 years. With a flair for special design, there are timeless and sustainable products on the colorfully designed shelves.

In Konfettiwolke you can find everything beautiful around food and drink accessories, toys from mostly sustainable production, a colorful selection of reading and non-fiction books, creative things for handicrafts and painting, everyday children’s clothing and shoes and much more.

Whether as a special gift for a birthday or high-quality children’s clothing for every day, the confetti cloud in Frankfurt has something to offer for every occasion.

Filter by

Weberstraße 82
60318 Frankfurt

Tue – Fri 14:00 – 18:00 h
Sat 10:00 – 15:00 h

Menu

KIDS CONCEPT STORE KONFETTIWOLKE IN FRANKFURT

Ein Kinderladen mit Blick auf besonders schöne Gestaltung, die Kinder und Eltern Spaß macht!

Die Konfettiwolke im schönen Frankfurter Nordend, ist ein Kinderladen mit ausgewählten Produkten für Kinder von 0-12 Jahren. Mit Gespür für besonderes Design stehen zeitlose und nachhaltige Produkte in den bunt gestalteten Regalen.

In der Konfettiwolke findet man alles Schöne rund um das Thema Essen & Trinken, Spielsachen aus meist nachhaltiger Produktion, eine bunte Auswahl an Vorlese- und Sachbüchern, Kreatives zum Basteln und Malen und alltagstaugliche Kinderbekleidung und Schuhe und vieles mehr.

Sei es als ein besonderes Geschenk für den Geburtstag oder aber hochwertiger Kinderkleidung für jeden Tag, die Konfettiwolke in Frankfurt hat für jeden Anlass das Passende zu bieten.

Filter nach

Weberstraße 82
60318 Frankfurt

Di – Fr 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa 10:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Ähnliche Beiträge

Ein Kinderladen mit Blick auf besonders schöne Gestaltung, die Kinder und Eltern Spaß macht!

Die Konfettiwolke im schönen Frankfurter Nordend, ist ein Kinderladen mit ausgewählten Produkten für Kinder von 0-12 Jahren. Mit Gespür für besonderes Design stehen zeitlose und nachhaltige Produkte in den bunt gestalteten Regalen.

In der Konfettiwolke findet man alles Schöne rund um das Thema Essen & Trinken, Spielsachen aus meist nachhaltiger Produktion, eine bunte Auswahl an Vorlese- und Sachbüchern, Kreatives zum Basteln und Malen und alltagstaugliche Kinderbekleidung und Schuhe und vieles mehr.

Sei es als ein besonderes Geschenk für den Geburtstag oder aber hochwertiger Kinderkleidung für jeden Tag, die Konfettiwolke in Frankfurt hat für jeden Anlass das Passende zu bieten.

Filter nach

Weberstraße 82
60318 Frankfurt

Di – Fr 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa 10:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Menü